2019 Vendors

This section is devoted to all the fantastic merchant and food vendors that set up their booths and sell their wares at the Pirates of the Pacific Festival. Their fees help to offset expenses and keep the festival going. We thank them for being a part of the festival each year!

A BIG THANK YOU AND MUCH APPRECIATION TO ALL OUR SPONSORS
GOLD SPONSOR...
Ironside Fitness Center
formerly known as
South Coast Fitness Center
9th Year! 2011-2019
Follow "Ironside Fitness Center"  on Facebook
  • Facebook App Icon
GOLD SPONSOR...
10th Year! 2011-2020
Follow "InsiderofSO" 
on Facebook
  • Facebook App Icon
GOLD SPONSOR...
4th Year! 2016-2019
Follow "Harbrook-Jewelers-80027578168" 
on Facebook
  • Facebook App Icon

PIRATE VENDORS & THEIR EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

Aunt Lauries Sweets auntlauriesweets@yahoo.com

Ambrz Art ambrzart1@yahoo.com

BB Organics bborganickisses@gmail.com

Bel Toys Leather tuffmutts@gmail.com

Blanket Wagon/Cotton Candy sharontaylor1956@icloud.com

Bracken Maille chained2jewelry@gmail.com

Bug Guys schuster@syix.com

Calypsos Cache calypsoscache@gmail.com

Cutthroat Inn  store@chetcopelicanplayers.com

Devils Dawn truebluepropane@gmail.com

Doodled Faces doodledfaces@gmail.com

Maui Rics Street Cafe (Doggy Style) brookingsfoodcarts@gmail.com

Dye Happy Tie Dye roguema51@gmail.com

Eastwinds Trading Co. ewinds21@gmail.com

Estorah Sundries hazumikasai@aol.com

Faire Maiden Henna smestas@live.com

Firesong jackthomas1146@gmail.com

House of Four Roses lillpig795@hotmail.com

Lost Liner Seafood jamieheffington@yahoo.com

Material Girl julieannmccoy1956@gmail.com

Midnight Crickets paintedstuff61@yahoo.com

Misty Mountain Brewing mistymountainbrewing@gmail.com

My Honey's Produce queenbee3338@gmail.com

Occams Edge occamsedge500@gmail.com

Old Agness Store oldagnessstore@gmail.com

Oscars Meat Pie Shack oscarsmeatpies@gmail.com

Oregon Flag & Pole ustitans@gmail.com

On A Stick jjg93@yahoo.com

Oran Mor Artisan Mead oranmormead@yahoo.com

Pacific Pirate Treasures mikelbaker@charter.net

Pithitude tamara@pithitude.com

Raptor Arts vinceraptor@gmail.com

Reneau's Rocks pat@crescentcityca.com

Rocket Laser Graphics info@lasergraphics.com

Ron Peterson Jewelry ronpetersonjewelry@charter.net

Rouse Your Spirits rouseyourspirits@aol.com

Saffer Kettle Korn psaffer1@hotmail.com

Seaside Silver Jewelry

Sirens Pearls aneeck42@yahoo.com

Simply Yours sassynanarocks@gmail.com

Smokey's Belts smokeysclan@yahoo.com

Stat Of Jefferson Confections s.o.j.confections@gmail.com

Sticks & Stones creden@frontier.com

Sweet baby Tie Dye heidiwhere@yahoo.com

Take Shape Images sales@takeshapeimages.com

Tasty Treasures Food Trailer lilredd37@hotmail.com

Tatonka Dreams tatonkadreams59@gmail.com

Ter Nempthe (Foot  Reading) samarawilliamsco@gmail.com

TJP Custom Leather tjp@sisqtel.net

Uncle Bucks Concessions unclebuck@grrtech.com

Weasel Inn Sassparilly & BBQ patrickreule@comcast.net

Web Creation by Web Services by Linda L. Johnson